top of page
Search
  • Tater Tot

Questions

Questions, there are so many of them asked, yet so many of them yet to be asked. There's no way to know which ones that have been asked. All I know for sure, is that there are so many questions revolving around almost everything.


Anyways, I hope you enjoy!


So many

Questions

Running and

Rushing through my

Mind


Weaving back and

Forth for what

Seems like

Forever


Nothing can

Stop these

Questions from

Rushing through my

Mind nothing can

Stop my

Curiosity for being

There


My questions never

Seem to be

Answered the

Answers never seem to

Pop up or

Explain themselves


I am just

Left confused

Trying to figure out the

Answers to my

Questions or else

They'll be there

Forever and

Ever


None the

Less there are too many

Questions to

Solve them

All


There are

So many

Questions


6 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Bullets

Words

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page