top of page
Search
  • Tater Tot

Time

What is time? Time, something that is very complicated. Something that can seem to be what it isn't. Time can be so many things, which are real, or aren't. That's what inspired this poem.


I hope you enjoy!


Time, you can use your time

Wisely something completely the

Opposite or

Lose track of it

Sometimes

It feels too

Short

Why does it feel like

That


Sometimes

It feels too

Long

Why does it feel like

That


Sometimes

I do not

Understand

Why is

That


Sometimes

Time feels

Irrelevant while other times

it feels completely

relevant

Why is

That


Sometimes

I lose track of

Time

How do I do

That


Sometimes

I do not understand how

Long it really is in

Reality

Why does it have to be like

That


Why does

Anything have to be like

That


3 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Bullets

Words

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page